To delete a Participant List, go to the Participant Lists menu and select the Delete button alongside the list to be deleted. The delete dialogue box will appear. Read the "Confirm Delete" message and then click "Delete". If a Participants List has been added to a launched project, the participants in that project will not be changed or deleted. Also, editing or deleting a Participant List does not effect contacts.