To delete a survey, go to the Surveys menu and select the Delete button alongside the survey to be deleted. The delete dialogue box will appear. Read the "Confirm Delete" message and then click "Delete". Click "Leave" if you do not wish to delete or are unsure.
Please take care when deleting surveys as all details and content will be deleted.
It is important to remember that if you delete a survey that is currently linked to a project which is not launched, you will need to select a new survey for that project. Launched projects are not affected by deleting the survey.