To delete a Spark, click the Delete button alongside the Spark. A "Confirm Delete" dialogue box will appear.
Important Note: If you delete a Spark you will no longer be able to view any of the data associated with the Spark, and if you have shared the Spark with anyone, they will no longer have access to it.
To delete multiple Sparks, select the Sparks to be deleted and then choose "Selected" and "Delete" from the top menu.
Review the Sparks to be deleted and then click the Delete button or Leave if unsure.