You can edit, copy or delete Participant Lists by clicking on the corresponding buttons to the right of the menu. With these options you can add more participants to an existing list, duplicate a list that will be similar or delete a redundant list. Note: Any changes made to a contact will not be reflected in an already launched project.
The Copy button (the two pages) will duplicate the Participant List and take you to the "Edit Participant List" page, the Edit button (the pencil icon) will simply take you to the "Edit Participant List" page while the Delete button (the cross) will take you to a separate page where you must confirm your actions.
Copy or Edit Participant Lists
When either editing or copying a contact, you will be taken to above page. From here you are able to change the:
- Name: What the Participant List is called. This is what you'll search for in projects.
- Description: Add an optional description for your Participant List.
- Tags: Tag the Participant List in order to easily find it in your menus.
- Participants: Decide upon what contacts are in this Participant List.
Once you have made the appropriate changes, you can elect to save the changes you've made by clicking on the "Save" button or discard any changes made with the "Cancel" button.
Delete Participant Lists
If you wish to remove a Participant List, you will be taken to the above page. From here you will be prompted to confirm your actions. To permanently delete the list, simply click on the "Delete" button. If you no longer wish to remove the list you can click on the "Leave" button instead.